craftbear

Reflective

Posted on: December 1, 2011

I decided to break up the post into two because it really is two completely unrelated topics…

Today hasn’t been a very good day, but I wanted to write something on here since I haven’t written in a long time.

So back to the main purpose of this post. I’m not feeling very well today. Piercing stomach ache since I woke up. :( I skipped my last class today and went home to sleep for two hours. I felt a little better, but once I started moving again, the pain came back. I hope I’ll be better tomorrow though. I don’t like missing school. When I woke up, I was really sad because it hurt and stuff, so I wrote about it. It’s kind of depressing, so I don’t think I’ll post it now at least.

On a lighter note, there is this one person, that when I read their blog, it just makes me really happy. They write about books and reading, and it’s very romantic. Not in the romance and love sense, but in the dreamer’s sense. I really admire their blog and I always want to comment and just say, ” I REALLY LIKE THIS POST! ” But that’d be on pretty much every post, so that’d be very embarrassing. So for now, I suppose I’ll just admire from afar.

I have tons of homework to do now, so I better get started!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

December 2011
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
