craftbear

pa pa pa la

Posted on: October 23, 2011

Hello again!

So something pretty funny happened the other day. There was a spider above my bed, so my dad went and killed it. After he was done, he jumped on my bed and sat down. BUT he broke the wood board under my mattress. So when I was changing the sheets today, I saw it. Here are some pictures.

It runs the whole width of the bed

A closer view

So hopefully today we’ll be able to go buy a new board and replace this one. But until then, my room is a mess of blankets and stuffed animals!

Yesterday I worked on my granny octagon blanket a lot and it’s finally starting to look like a blanket a little bit! I want to make a few more octagons today and sew them in, but I have a lot of other work I need to do like work on my college apps, do all of my homework, and fix my bed. XD

In other news, I’m thinking about being Panda Hero for Halloween, but no one would understand it and I would get a lot of strange looks. I tried out the makeup a little bit, but I didn’t like the picture, so I took it off :P

And since most people don’t know what Panda Hero is, I’ll post the video! Basically it’s a Vocaloid song by GUMI, my favorite Vocaloid. ♥

lol I’m totally not sure what I’m doing with the tags, but whatever! :D Time to start the pile of homework…

haha there was some crazy formatting going on here, but I fixed it :)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

October 2011
S M T W T F S
    Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
